Theodora, Maiden of the Bow

2016 08 22

Theodora, Maiden of the Bow

She speaks softly but carries a big bow. The better to shoot the bad guys with. She joins Mordecai Swaine and their other friends to wipe out the evils plaguing their home.
NOTE: 

I can’t believe I finally drew a half-decent female character. Drawing females used to be my Waterloo when I was younger. When I get better I think I can put more detail in the costume. I planned for her to use a minigun, but hearing the Philippines finally won its first ever gold medal in history thanks to an archer made me change my mind.

3 thoughts on “Theodora, Maiden of the Bow

Leave a Reply

